Banner Bottom Image



Planning Board

TOWN OF NEW HAMPTON PLANNING BOARD
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
6:00 PM  - in the Fire Department Training Room
26 Intervale Drive, New Hampton, NH
                                                                                                
  1. Pledge of Allegiance 
  2. Roll Call 
  3. Minutes 
  4. Correspondence 
  5. Resource Management Inc. on property owned by Pemi Prospect No. 2 Holdings LLC – Continuation of PUBLIC HEARING/SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION; 270 NH Route 132N, Tax Map R11, Lot 24; Site Plan Review; amend previous Site Plan to add two buildings at 42’x 120’ each, for storage purposes. 
  6. Carlos & Jennifer Duran – PUBLIC HEARING/SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION; 95 Old Bristol Road, Tax Map R12, Lot 3; Site Plan review to use property as short-term rental constituting a change in use to commercial.  
  7. Review of Standing Committees. 
  8. Discussion on proposed 2023 zoning amendments. 
  9. And any other business that may come before the board. 
     

Planning Board Sub-Committee Meetings

PUBLIC NOTICES:
Planning Board
 
Ordinance Review & Regulations Sub-Committee
 Town Office Upstairs meeting room
6 Pinnacle Hill Road, New Hampton, NH
 
The Ordinance Review and Subdivision Regulations Sub-Committee of the Planning Board will continue to hold work sessions on the following dates beginning at 4:00 pm.  The purpose will be to discuss possible changes to the Zoning Ordinance and the Regulations.

Thursday, February 10
Thursday, March 10
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, May 10
Thursday, June 16
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, August 9 (changed to be held at 6:00 pm)
Thursday, September 15
Tuesday, October 11
Thursday, November 10
Tuesday, December 13

 
 

Newfound Area School District
Child Find Public Notice
 
The Newfound Area School District is looking to locate children
who may have an educational disability for several different reasons.
Click here for more details.
 
Click here for the School Budget Committee agenda for a meeting on 9/27/22

Click here for the School Board agenda for a meeting on 9/26/22


 
Pemigewasset Local Advisory Committee
 
The Pemigewasset River Local Advisory Committee (PRLAC) announces a meeting and presentation to kick off the update of the Pemigewasset River Corridor Management Plan. The meeting will be held on September 27, 2022 at the Pease Public Library in Plymouth at 7:00 PM.